DE EN

Business English Coaching

Tailored language instruction for the individual needs of executives

We offer executive language instruction in English, Spanish, French and other languages for employees in managerial positions looking to specifically improve their language skills in their particular field. The timing and content of the training sessions can be extremely flexible and are targeted to meet the individual needs of the manager(s).

Our executive language courses focus squarely on the relevant skills and problems associated with the particular range of duties. We can cover your needs for confident communication in specialised fields such as finance, sales, HR, IT, etc., or with regard to preparing for challenging situations such as presentations before an international audience and more.

We only deploy selected experts for this type of training who have international business and training experience, and who can reliably tailor the language instruction precisely for the complexity of the communication situations relevant for the manager(s).

The many practical tips our professional trainers provide will help your managers to present themselves confidently in international contexts and to avoid misunderstandings.

  • English for Special Purposes +

    English for Special Purposes Specialised departmental or branch-related English instruction courses for skilled specialists and management personnel involved in international business Our specialised English Read More
  • Business English Coaching +

    Business English Coaching Tailored language instruction for the individual needs of executives We offer executive language instruction in English, Spanish, French and other Read More
  • 1

DE EN

Business English Coaching

Maßgeschneidertes Sprachtraining für den individuellen Bedarf von Führungskräften

Für Manager in verantwortungsvollen Positionen, die ihre Sprachkenntnisse in ihrem Arbeitsfeld gezielt verbessern möchten, bieten wir Executive Sprachtrainings in Englisch, Spanisch, Französisch und anderen Sprachen an. Die Trainings sind zeitlich und inhaltlich in höchstem Maße flexibel und am individuellen Bedarf der Führungskraft orientiert.

Ob es um die sichere Kommunikation in einem speziellen Handlungsfeld - Finance, Sales, HR, IT, etc. - geht oder um die Vorbereitung auf eine herausfordernde Situation, z.B. eine Präsentation vor internationalem Publikum  - in unseren Executive Sprachkursen stehen die Kompetenzen und Fragestellungen des individuellen Aufgabenbereiches im Mittelpunkt.

Für diese Trainings setzen wir nur ausgewählte Experten ein, die über internationale Berufs- und Trainingserfahrung verfügen und das Sprachtraining exakt auf die Komplexität der für die Führungskraft relevanten Kommunikationssituationen zuschneiden.

Viele praktische Hinweise unserer professionellen Trainer werden Ihren Managern helfen, im internationalen Kontext souverän aufzutreten und Missverständnisse zu vermeiden.

  • Fachspezifisches Business English +

    Fachspezifisches Business English Bereichs- oder branchenspezifisches English-Training für international agierende Fach- und Führungskräfte In unseren fachspezifischen Englischkursen bereiten wir Sie optimal auf die Mehr lesen
  • Business English Coaching +

    Business English Coaching Maßgeschneidertes Sprachtraining für den individuellen Bedarf von Führungskräften Für Manager in verantwortungsvollen Positionen, die ihre Sprachkenntnisse in ihrem Arbeitsfeld gezielt Mehr lesen
  • Business English Workshops +

    Business English Workshops In unseren Business-English-Workshops haben Ihre Mitarbeiter Gelegenheit, sich kompakt und praxisnah mit einem sprachlichen Thema aus ihrem beruflichen Alltag zu Mehr lesen
  • Blended Learning „at its best“ +

    Blended Learning „at its best“ In unseren modernen, hocheffizienten Blended Learning -Trainings verknüpfen wir die Vorteile des E-Learning mit den Vorteilen des Präsenztrainings. Die von Mehr lesen
  • 1